Week #19

Dear family,

How is your vacation going?
Is it super amazing to see all the sights and enjoy the culture?
I hope you have been enjoying being together and relaxing from your normal work schedules.

I would like to thank you for always doing the dishes.
The reason I say that is now I do a lot of dishes and I understand how you might have felt over the years.
I try to become patient with this chore because I have a feeling like it might be a struggle that I will have with my own kids.
hahaha so random learning experience of the week.

I have been memorizing a scripture a day this week based on one of our missionary lessons.
I have already been able to use these scriptures many times this week.
I noticed that I was getting a bit frustrated and I started practising the scriptures I had memorized, it calmed me down very quickly.

I love you lots and hope you are all doing amazing,

Love

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi