Week #26

Hello,

Another transfer has gone by way to fast.
Time just flies by and it is a bit scary.

Elder Russo got transferred to Albi, a city near Toulouse
and Elder Overstreet and I will be staying together here in Saint Etienne.
We are now a team of 2 instead of three and things might be a bit quiet for a while.

Elder Overstreet and I are excited for a fresh transfer and have been setting some good goals.
We are starting out our transfer with 3 new amis who we are excited to share the gospel with.
We are also excited to have our sweet work out plan each morning.

Mon, Wednesdays and Fridays we are going to run up the steep hills of Saint Etienne.
Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday we are going to do the navy seal work out or some other aerobic exercises.
It really is not easy to wake up early and run but it feels awesome after you destroyed a giant hill.
Sometimes the giant hill destroys me though.

I am happy to hear that Krystal and I both had wonderful experiences with Chickens this week.
I actually find it pretty funny because I see a lot of similar events happening to us both.
For instance Krystal was in a companionship of three and then I was.
Krystal changed cities and then I was changed cities.
Krystal had an experience with chickens and then I did as well.

Today for preparation day I am super excited to go play basket ball.
It is really nice to have this time to let go of the stress and just shoot some hoops.

Mom keep up the great work. I know that your seminary students are doing great and that you do a wonderful job with them.
I hope that you will be able to overcome your nerve pain and I pray that it will not affect you.

Dad, I am in the same boat as you and have gained some weight as well.
I am glad to hear your last check up went well and your doctor is happy.
Keep on taking care of yourself buddy.

Love you all,

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi