Week #32

Dearest family and Friends,

Well, I got some pretty exciting news…………………………………..I am training a brand new missionary.
I will be receiving my new missionary tomorrow.
I have thought it would be awesome to be a trainer and I was thinking about it a lot when the transfer was coming up.
So yah, I am training.

This week we had the confirmation of Colette and it went great.
Elder Overstreet said goodbye to all the members.
He is serving in Toulouse now as a zone leader.

I will be spending the next couple of days in Lyon with my Zone Leaders.
There are 10 missionaries finishing their missions and I am right now in the mission office with all of them.
They are going in for interviews with president and I do not want to think about when that moment will come for me in about a year and a half.

Well I am pretty excited for my new missionary and I love you all.

Love,

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi