Week #44

Dearest family and friends,

This week we had a talent night as a ward activity.
The members were so awesome with their talents.
One of my favorites was a family who danced to MJ music and they had Afro wigs, it was soo cute.
I did a capoeira performance. I wore my dress shirt and tie but had shorts on. It was fun.
I realized it has been a long time because my body was sore for the next two days.

One of my favorite experiences of the week was at church.
I was just sitting there looking around at the 200 members and was just like, “man this is awesome!!!”
There are so many families with super awesome kids and I was like “YAH this is a family church!!!!!!!!!!”
I love that

We have been having many great miracles happening to us.
Members call us, and come up to us, and are like “Hey can you teach my niece and nephew? Hey can you teach a family in my neighbourhood? Hey I am going to bring my friend to church, lets teach her! Hey I met this guy on the bus, he wants to meet with you!”
Yah so it is pretty cool!!!!!
We are so busy that we find it difficult to find time to meet all these people.

Well I love you loads, you are the best

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi