Week #58

Hello to all and Happy Birthday Daddy,

You are the best dad ever. I love you lots.
You are so handsome and cute and cuddly.
I miss you buddy. You dance real good as well

So Elder Arnold and I get along really well and we have a lot of fun.
He is an English man and has a super cool British accent.
He is also charming and smart.
He loves to sing as well so we are planning on doing some duets and stuff.

We are getting things all ready for our Christmas Conference Tour.
We have loads of gifts to be organized and plans to be made for transportation and what not. Lots of lots of things to do.
Elder Arnold and I have made a generic Christmas card for all the Members of our ward. We are going to shower them with love this Sunday. We have been invited over for Christmas eve with a wonderful member family and Christmas day we have been invited over to eat with our investigators family.

We have been super busy like always and have not had a lot of time to prepare gifts to send home which we are sad about. Sorry
I know you are never super materialistic but we still wanted to show you that we think about you lots and love you.

This week we visited a very very very cute member family. They are like a model family seriously. The love and peace we felt in their home was just incredible. I felt just incredible and I kinda wanted to cry because I felt so happy and peaceful with them. We had a great time just talking about missions and spiritual things.

We are planning on singing for Christmas during sacrament meeting. We are pretty excited about that.

Well I love you lots and I hope this Christmas Season is magical for you. I hope that you feel closer to the Saviour during this time and you feel of His love. I hope you will have a greater desire to share that love with others

Love you lots

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi