Week #65

So my dearest ones,

We finished our Zone tours and now we are jumping right into transfer planning.
We had a ton of things to do today so I cannot write very much.

After spending many nights sleeping on floors and in sleeping bags, it is nice to have a bed again.
It is also lovely to be back in Lyon.

I love Sundays. I get to see all of the coolest people ever at church.
I love speaking with all the members and asking them about their weeks and just loving each other.
Everyone is so smiley and happy. I especially enjoy talking and joking around with the 16-18 year olds in the ward. They are so funny and they always are asking to go and teach lessons with us. It makes me super happy to have them say things like that.

We also attended a Stake Leadership Meeting this week.
It is really cool because since being on my mission, I have been able to attend many meetings that I had no idea about.

We have really being trying to work a lot more with the ward members.
We are super good friends with the Elders Quorum President and we work a lot together.
He really trusts us and asks us for help when we need it.
He has already introduced us to 7 of his friends and we are going to be seeing them again because they have a bunch of questions they want to ask us.

Well I love you loads

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi