Week #70

Hey there good looking family,

It is most excellent to be receiving the weekly update from you.
The kitchen looks awesome, I really like it.
Especially the Families are Forever sign.

Krystal is the worlds best missionary.
I wish I could be half the missionary she is.
I totally know why everyone loves her.

Mom is off having fun, that is awesome.
Dad working hard as always.
If you have some free time after work try thinking of someone you can go serve.
Surprise & pass by Grandma with something special.
Leave a note in the mailbox of one one your home teaching families to let them know how awesome they are.

Even though we may be tired after a long day and it would be much more relaxing to just watch TV, I promise that if you make the effort to serve someone, on the way back home you will feel sooo gooood. Put it to the test, try it one day this week. That is my challenge.
Plus I love you to shreds and you are the coolest guy ever, and the most hugable Dad on earth.

We had a wonderful Zone Conference.
At the beginning of the Conference, I started crying tears of joy.
I felt so warm and peaceful inside.
It was just the most wonderful feeling ever.
I wish I could feel like that all the time.
It is really easy to tell when I have that feeling.
It doesn’t happen all the time but when I am strongly feeling the spirit I feel invincible.
Nothing could keep me from smiling from ear to ear.
Those are really awesome moments.

One of my favorite things that people say when I greet them and speak to them is
“ooh I’m so sorry, I didn’t recognize you at first, how are you?……….oh wait…….do I know you?” It is so funny. I love seeing people light up when you smile at them and say hello, I love it when you can greet people like you have known them forever and are so excited to see them.

We will be teaching Seminary and Institute this week. Super excited for this.
It is going to be awesome.

Well I love you all lots,
You are super cool.

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi