Week #71

Dearest family and Friends,

You are too cool for me.

It is fun to hear what adventures you are having mom.
I know of no other person that serves like you and I am pleased when you take the time
to go on an adventure. I am excited to see some pictures soon.

Dad good job. You did tons of service this week. You are awesome.
Your week sounded super super busy.
You are the man.
I can picture you smiling on the sky-train and it warms my heart.

This week we taught Seminary to the youth and also taught the young adults at FHE.
It is so wonderful to work with the youth.
They are really special and It is a huge privilege to be an example for them.
We had a great time teaching the Young Adults about missionary work.

I also gave a talk in church this week.
I was asked to speak about being an example.
It was awesome to take the time to thank our members for being such great examples.

We visited a newly-wed couple this week and we had a wonderful time discussing about how we can do missionary work together. The wife was super excited and is going to invite one of her work friends to meet with us. It is awesome to work side by side with members.

Well I love you a lot and am grateful for everything you do.
I can’t believe how amazing you are as parents.
I sometimes take a moment to think why I was so blessed to be raised by you two and in a Gospel centered home.

I love you

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi