Week #72

Hey there Everyone,

It is so incredible to hear from you all.

I feel so so so so blessed recently.
I feel so blessed to know that my sister has served an honorable full time mission.
I feel even more blessed to know that she has received peace and a knowledge that she did her best.

I have the coolest family ever.

I feel so blessed to know that Greg and Bobby made an amazing surprise visit for Krystal’s home coming. Why are we so blessed?

I feel so good recently.
I feel very very happy.

Well I have some really crazy news for you.
I am actually being transferred.
I am going to be going to…………………………………………………..The Island of Corsica.
I am being called as…………………………………………………………..The Branch President

For the moment, I am extremely excited.
I know there will be a lot of learning experiences and a lot of responsibility.
It is going to be so fun though.

I would love to see pictures Krystal, especially from stuff you are up to now.
Or little video clips would be awesome as well.

Well I love you all loads and you are the coolest ever.

Love Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi