Week #76

Thank you so much family for the uplifting words.

One of the things I am most grateful for, is that I have never ever doubted that you loved me. I really feel like I can share everything with you because I trust that you have my best interest in mind. You are the best family ever.

This week we had a super cool branch service project.
We had loads of fun helping out someone that we used to teach in her garden.
I also had 2 chances this week to help people do their genealogy.
It was pretty much the first time I had ever done it but I had loads of fun doing it. Genealogy is cool. BTW we need to get going on our Genealogy, it is super fun and important.

We had a super uplifting Sacrament meeting and the spirit was very strong. It is so important to have a strong spirit during the sacrament meeting

Well I love you all loads

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi