Week #83

My new companion is Elder Boegaerts!!!!!!

He is really awesome.
He is super friendly and we like to laugh a lot.
He is from Belgium.

This week, I do not know if you know this but, Le Tour de France started its first two legs in Corsica. So if you want to see what this beautiful island looks like you can watch the Highlights from Le Tour de France.
Some of the roads were closed but we made plans to work around these obstacles.

We have been able to see and teach the wonderful family every day this week.
They read the scriptures as a family and individually, as well as for their prayers.

Mom I am very happy to hear that your are feeling better now and that your are not sick. You are such a great example of love and service. You are always serving others. It is an incredible Christ-like attribute which you have. For School, I think I would like to go to either UBC Vancouver or BYU Provo but I am not sure. I do not need anything from home, I have everything I need but I thank you for asking. I will let you know if I ever do need something.

Dad you the man.
You always give really good talks at church.
You are a really cool guy, really smart.
Thanks for being a super hero

I love you all lots,
You are the coolest family ever.

Elder Ioannidis

By Robert Suranyi